President

Charlene M. Hogeland
Black, Gould & Associates
e-mail: charlene.hogeland@blackgould.com

President Elect

Linda K. Atencio
Linda Atencio
e-mail: lkacha68@gmail.com

Vice President

Jeff Wilkinson
Total Dental Administrators
e-mail: jwilkinson@tdadental.com

Immediate Past President

Jessica R. Cheney
Arcwood Consulting
e-mail: jessica@arcwood.com

Treasurer

Danielle Biers
Black, Gould & Associates
e-mail: danielle.biers@blackgould.com

Treasurer

Maria Carter
TDA
e-mail: mcarter@tdadental.com

Awards

Alana Marie Mayer
Black, Gould & Associates
e-mail: alana.mayer@blackgould.com

HUPAC

Natalie Daricek
Blue Cross Blue Shield of AZ
e-mail: natalie.daricek@azblue.com

Legislative

Andrea Bailey
Black, Gould & Associates
e-mail: andrea.bailey@blackgould.com

Media Relations/Communications

Sheila Prior
OneAmerica
e-mail: sheila.prior@gmail.com

Membership

Chandler Marie Chavez
Principal
e-mail: chavez.chandler@principal.com

Membership

Molly Kelly
National General Benefit Solutions
e-mail: molly.kelly@ngic.com

Membership Experience

Rowland Harris, III
Heartland
e-mail: rowland.harris@heartland.us

Professional Development - Programs

Denise Haney
ConnectYourCare
e-mail: Denise.Haney@ConnectYourCare.com

Professional Development - Programs

Tony Joiner
Total Dental Administrators
e-mail: tjoiner@tdadental.com

Vanguard

Andrew Schneeweis
The Hartford
e-mail: andrew.schneeweis@thehartford.com

Public Relations

Sabrina Hopkins
Rogers Benefit Group, Inc.
e-mail: shopkins@rogersbenefit.com